Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 31st, 2007

Pink has always been my favorite color to wear, and while I was deadheading and weeding the beds today, I noticed just how many pink flowers I have blooming right now. I especially love all the pink coneflowers.

pink coneflower center

In addition to the gorgeous pink flowers of the neirembergia that I posted about the other day, and the pink roses that have been in bloom for weeks now, I took photos of all these different shades of pink flowers in my garden today:

pink rose of sharon bloom pink coneflowers pink roses
pink celosia pink dianthus another pink rose of sharon
more pink coneflowers blooming bicolor pink miniature rose pink penta flowers
hot pink impatiens another pink rose of sharon pink verbena flowers
Click thumbnails for larger versions of the photos.

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

